Our Sections

Here's an overview of our age-based Sections. Click Read more box for more information and JOIN when you want to be part of the adventure!


6-8 years
This is the beginning of your adventures with Scouts!


8-10½ years
Develop new skills and soar to great heights with Cubs


10½-14 years
New challenges and new adventures.


14-18 years
You’ll stand on your own two feet, and make memories


18-25 years
Create, organise and take part in events and projects with others in Network

Ready to join the adventure?

Click here to get started

Print | Sitemap
© 114th Fife (Linburn) Scout Group Scottish Charity SC032681